Broker Check

About Us

Ernie Collyer, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor

(913) 498-2828

ernie@collyerandassociates.com

Ernie is an independent financial advisor, registered with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc. He is a lifelong resident of the Greater Kansas City Metropolitan area. His practice has been located in Leawood, Kansas since 1979.With over 40...

Read more

John Christy, CFP®

Practice Leader

816-436-9939

jchristy@premierfn.com

John T. Christy, CFP® was born and raised in the Kansas City area and graduated from Kansas State University with a B.A. in Business Administration, emphasizing Finance and Economics. He continued his studies at UMKC where he...
Read more

Megan Brenner, WMS℠

Director of Operations & Lead Paraplanner

816-436-9939 ext. 202

mbrenner@premierfn.com

Megan joined the Premier Financial Partners Kansas City office in 2012 as the assistant for John Christy and Mark Hittner. In 2009, she graduated from College of the Ozarks where she earned a degree in Business Administration while...

Read more

Dustin Palmer, MBA

Operational Business Analyst

816-436-9939 ext. 209

dpalmer@premierfn.com

Dustin was raised in Pittsburg, Kansas where he attended Pittsburg State University and earned a Bachelors degree in Business Administration emphasizing in Finance. After moving to the Kansas City area, Dustin later continued his...

Read more

Kristie Zimmerman

Director of Marketing & Client Service Associate

816-463-9939 ext. 203

jzimmerman@premierfn.com

Kristie was born and raised in Springfield, Missouri where she attended Missouri State to major in Anthropology with a Religious Studies minor. She started her career in the financial industry as a Private Wealth Coordinator at Advisor...

Read more

Jessica Suderman

Executive Assistant

816-436-9939 ext. 203

jsuderman@premierfn.com

Jessica joined Premier Financial Partners Kansas City office in 2019. She holds a bachelor of arts in marketing from Kansas State University.

Read more